Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernando Q Macedo

Fernando Q Macedo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Q Macedo
"Muy Recomendado Mi Estimado Jhon Me atendió muy bien y me tuvo paciencia de explicarme todo en español"
Profile photo of Cheyenne M

Cheyenne M

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne M
"Me and my dad have been with John Delgado for years and he always pulls through when you need him. Thank you for years of excellent service and consideration for our insurance needs. We cannot recommend your services enough. Cheyenne & Mike McReynolds"
Profile photo of Erick Laskowski

Erick Laskowski

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Laskowski
"John shows up when he says. He brought proposals by and saved me a lot of money. Policies also had better coverage than my old carrier, Allstate, from which I was using for the past 40 years. He has insured the family whom I work for, for 30 plus years. They referred me to John and so far the service is great. I'm glad I finally made the switch to John Delgado and StateFarm insurance"
Profile photo of simonart100

simonart100

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by simonart100
"Outstanding customer service and support. Transferred my policies to Mr. Delgado office because my previous State Farm agent had without my knowing transferred insurance policies that I had on my kids to them to be cashed out. What a mess! Mr Delgado and his staff was quickly able to correct that mess."
Profile photo of tyler duarte

tyler duarte

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tyler duarte
"John Delgado and his crew are absolutely the best hands down. My grandfather and him have known each other for years and has had nothing but the best service. Even after getting hit right in front of the office, they made sure my grandfather was okay and got right on his claim. They really are family and we love them."
Profile photo of david smith

david smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david smith
"Takes care of me and all of my possessions"
Profile photo of Hector Gonzalez III

Hector Gonzalez III

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Gonzalez III
"I've known John Delgado for over 40 years. Great guy. Great businessman. He will definitely take care of you. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Dan Demore

Dan Demore

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Demore
"Great service."
Profile photo of Julie Sandoval

Julie Sandoval

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sandoval
"Best Customer service Agent Stands by you & always has your best interest. Best insurance coverage for your money.👍"
Profile photo of Bethlehem Cohea

Bethlehem Cohea

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bethlehem Cohea
"I ADORE Jennifer!!! She is the most helpful, amazing, wonderful agent ever! I will never leave her! She is always so responsive and gets my situations handled immediately. Every time I speak to her I genuinely feel like she hears me and cares and I couldn’t be happier with her. She deserves a big fat raise and a million thank you’s!"
Profile photo of Dan Perez

Dan Perez

November 12, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Perez
"Absolutely the worst, most unprofessional insurance people I have ever dealt with. Our insurance kept getting cancelled, and each time they kept asking for more money to "correct the problem". Terrible and incompetent. Of the 5 times we kept having to return in order to straighten out our insurance, never once was Delgado even in the building. Total disgrace to State Farm. Changed to the State Farm just up Pat Booker, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Adam Burkett

Adam Burkett

October 15, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Burkett
"I absolutely adore John Delgado's staff. I have always been treated "Like a good Neighbor" at any StateFarm I have done business with; however, this particular branch has gone above and beyond my expectations and helped me with any issues I have, especially Phil and Jennifer. Thanks John Delgado StateFarm, because of the customer service you have provided, I will never go anywhere else! ~ Amanda"